background-color:#003300

Solomon, Nina

Nina Solomon is the author of Single Wife.  After receiving her M.A. in Education from Teachers College, Columbia University, she taught at several private schools in Manhattan, where she lives with her son.

She is currently at work on a collection of short stories set in the Dakota.

Website | Facebook | Twiiter

SELECT TITLE LIST

The Love Book, Kaylie Jones Books, Jan 2015

Single Wife,  Algonquin, 2003 (Fiction)

PRAISE FOR THE LOVE BOOK

“Fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary Andrews will enjoy this grown-up Sisterhodd of the Traveling Pants, a story of risk, reward, loss, and love.”— Booklist

“Happy endings abound in this novel about the power of love and friendship.”— Kirkus Reviews

FORTHCOMING

Zadie Chance
     
Set in Fiedlston, Zadie Chance tells the story of a concert master in the philharmonic who kills himself and the aftermath for his widow and daughter.

Represented by Irene Skolnick

Copyright Irene Skolnick Literary Agency 2016